IQ-colors

Our services and activities

This site is under construction.

Labour market integration of refugees in the area of crafts, Rhein-Neckar-Odenwald

Contact:

Handwerkskammer Mannheim Rhein-Neckar-Odenwald
Simone Rolko
Tel.: 0621-18002-160
Mail: rolko@hwk-mannheim.de
http://www.hwk-mannheim.de/

IQ Service Points for labour market integration of refugees

Rhein-Neckar-Kreis
Interkulturelles Bildungszentrum Mannheim gGmbH
 (ikubiz)
Monika Münch
Tel.: 0621 43712210
Mail: monika.muench@ikubiz.de

Landkreis Calw
pro.Di GmbH / IQ Servicestelle Asyl und Flucht für Unternehmen (KAFU)
Dr. Andrea Zajac
Tel.: 0711/86053650
Mail: m.homburg@pro-di.net

Landkreis Göppingen
bbq Berufliche Bildung gGmbH
Heinz Schwager
Tel.: 07433 / 997 47 10
schwager.heinz@biwe-bbq.de


Rottweil, Villingen-Schwenningen, Tuttlingen
bbq Berufliche Bildung gGmbH
Karin Nagel
Tel.: 07161 / 658 61 40
nagel.karin@biwe-bbq.de

Job integration guides for asylum seekers (BILO), Stuttgart

"Welcome Guides" for the labour market integration of refugees

 

Elisavet Nani
Tel.: 07131 56 4482
elisavet.nani@stadt-heilbronn.de
https://welcome.heilbronn.de

Labour Market Integration of Refugees, Freiburg

Stadt Freiburg
Amt für Migration und Integration
Abteilung 2 - Integration

Philip Bona
Tel.: 0761 201 6333
Mail: Philip.bona@stadt.freiburg.de

www.freiburg.de/integration

Labour Market Integration of female refugees, Landkreis Böblingen

Hanna Hiltner and Alena Babeyeva
h.hiltner@lrabb.de / a.babeyeva@lrabb.de
Tel: 07031-663 2320.



top
Das Förderprogramm "Integration durch Qualifizierung (IQ)" wird durch das Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales und den Europäischen Sozialfonds gefördert.
Logo Bundesministerium für Arbeit und Soziales Logo Europäischer Sozialfond für Deutschland Europäische Union Logo Zusammen Zukunft Gestalten
In Kooperation mit:
 
Logo Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung Logo Bundesagetur für Arbeit